Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (509) 332-6882 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Best furniture prices in the area

Google Icon Nick Backman 10/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful sales people good product Bent over backwards to help you

Google Icon John Adams 10/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Their reps are always polite and they always have decent prices. We’ve never felt pressured into buying something we couldn’t afford. We’ve been to a few other furniture stores and Higginsons always had the best prices.

Google Icon Amanda Hollibaugh 10/9/2019

Thank you Amanda Hollibaugh!
- Anna

See Review on Google

review rating

very kind and friendly service... super helpful

Google Icon Ylianna Trevino 10/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jody

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I bought a new king size mattress from Higginsons, after they delivered it I noticed some holes, called the store and they were able to get us a new mattress delivered the same day! Great customer service! We will definately be returning in the future.

Facebook Icon Katie N Zack 11/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

WOW, this place is fantastic! The prices are very reasonable and the quality is superb. I mean gorgeous furniture and exotic wood furnishing like African walnut and at affordable prices...What??? The staff is helpful, they check on their customers while shopping, "Are finding everything ok or "Le't me know if you need some help", they are not pushy, they know their inventory, very polite and considerate and the delivery drivers are great..they even assembled my couch!! and a Like next door there's a Higginson's mattress store and the mattress' are brand name, high quality and reasonable. They also have furniture in this particular store and I've seen some NICE Mexican furniture in there. If you like nice things, contemporary stylish furniture, big selections, very very nice wood, well made furniture from REAL wood, cheerful and professional staff and good prices, this is the store for you! Trust me on this one. All and all I give Higgison's Home Center 5/5 mics.

Facebook Icon Kwasi Buffington 6/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Anna

See Review on Facebook

review rating

One of their movers helped me with my mattress off the clock just because it was on his way. Great customer service!

Google Icon Duncan Thomson 9/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Anna

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased an adjustable bed.  The sales rep, Jody was GREAT in explaining options, pros and cons of specific beds.  It was delivered and set up with true professionalism.  I would highly recommend them for any furniture or flooring needs.Mine was a perfect experience.

Yelp Icon D. L. L. 5/25/2012

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service.  Very friendly.  My daughter needed a new mattress for her first WSU apartment.  She loves how comfortable the mattress is.  They delivered exactly when promised.  I highly recommend Higginson's Home Furnishings.

Yelp Icon K K. 8/15/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Wonderful staff and great furnature. One of the best furnature experiences I've had. The staff was kind and patient and really made sure I walked out with what i wanted and needed for a reasonable price.

Google Icon Camren Richards 8/30/2017

Thank you Camren Richards!

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved coming here. When I walked in to look for a mattress for my son I was greeted and actually asked if I needed help which, was a surprise because I am rarely greeted when walking into any other furniture stores. I told them what I was looking for and they redirected me to their mattress store that they had across the parking lot. The customer service was great there as well and they had plenty of affordable mattress options for what I was looking for. They also had TV's in their mattress store and the salesperson asked if I wanted her to play a movie for my little boy! I would highly recommend Higginson's to anyone who needs new furniture or mattresses. It was a great experience for me and my son.

Yelp Icon Grace H. 3/6/2018

Thank you Grace H.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Huge furniture selection the staff was attentive and made sure all my questions were answered. Not only did the furniture look great, it is extremely well built, and was delivered quickly (up 3 stories).

Google Icon Emma Catherine 8/30/2018

Thank you Emma Catherine!

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love this store!!! Wonderful sales associates. Great selections to meet everyone budget!!!

Google Icon Jenell Decker 1/30/2019

Thank you Jenell Decker!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a beautiful couch and found out it was backordered. All the staff was helpful and friendly in finding us another beautiful couch and they handled this situation without any complaint from me. I plan on purchasing more furniture and will be back in there for everything else I need. They also offer a military/veteran discount. I couldnt be happier with everything.

Google Icon Marisa Zechender 5/30/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought many pieces of furniture from this store. They were happy to assist us to find just what we wanted and the price as are reasonable. Will shop here again.

Google Icon Kay-Dee Agonoy 5/30/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

My son is relocating from NY to WA for grad school.  We needed to furnish his apartment with very specific delivery window.  We contacted Anna at Higginson's and she was extremely helpful in providing links to their website for items comparable to what we found online at major furniture stores who would not meet our delivery requirements.  Anna handled the sale over phone and guaranteed our delivery window.  Will not hesitate to do business with them again if we forgot anything.  Great customer service!!!

Yelp Icon Dolores D. 7/8/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly staff, willing to drop what they are doing to help you find the perfect furniture that suits you and your family's needs. They have almost everything from dining room to living room.Just don't go there for a mattress or anything for the bedroom, that would be the store next door in the strip mall. They also have lovely art as well, and amazing bean bag chairs.

Google Icon courtney hopgood 7/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have never had such excellent customer service!! They were extremely helpful and so friendly. They were willing to communicate on the phone and over email and sent me lots of pics of furniture in store. I couldn’t recommend a better place!

Google Icon Grace Howell 8/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Higginson's customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Higginson's.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Higginson's